Login or Create a Profile


Campus Map


View Nonprofit Leadership Alliance Partners in a larger map

Americorps *NCCC

Nick Zefran (Washington, D.C.)
Director of Member Services
(202) 606-6703
nzefran@cns.gov

Atlantic Region (Perry Point, MD)
Carlyn Payton
(410) 642-2411 ext. 6936
cpayton@cns.gov

North Central Region (Vinton, IA)
Audra Piotti
(319) 472-9565
apiotti@cns.gov

Pacific Region (Sacramento, CA)
Erin Blobaum
(916) 640-0315
eblobaum@cns.gov

Southern Region (Vicksburg, MS)
Mindy Brown
(601) 630-4079
mbrown@cns.gov

Southwest Region (Denver, CO)
Lynette Murphy
(303) 844-7442
lmurphy@cns.gov

Alabama

Auburn University Montgomery (Montgomery)
Tink Lucy-Bouler
(334) 244-3350
tlucybou@mail.aum.edu

Arizona

Arizona State University (Phoenix)
Dr. Robert Ashcraft
(310) 578-1080 ext.291
ashcraft@asu.edu

Arkansas

University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Dr. Juliana Flinn
(501) 569-3166
jbflinn@ualr.edu

California

Antioch University Los Angeles
Bob Lazzarini
(303) 844-7442
rlazzarini@antioch.edu

University of San Diego
Teresa VanHorn
(619) 260-4760
tvanhorn@sandiego.edu

District of Columbia

University of the District of Columbia
Sylvia Benatti
(202) 274-5794
sbenatti@udc.edu

Florida

University of Central Florida (Orlando)
Dr. Stephanie Krick
(407) 823-0661
skrick@mail.ucf.edu

Georgia

Georgia College (Milledgeville)
Sara Faircloth
(478) 445-3209
sara.faircloth@gcsu.edu

Georgia State University (Atlanta)
Marcia Jones Cross
(404) 413-0321
mcross7@gsu.edu

Kennesaw State University (Kennesaw)
Dr. Jennifer Wade-Berg
(678) 797-2878 or (770) 423-6630
jwadeber@kennesaw.edu

Illinois

North Park University (Chicago)
Pamela Schilling
(773) 244-5505
pschilling@northpark.edu

Indiana

Indiana State University (Terre Haute)
Dr. Nathan A. Schaumleffel
(812) 237-2189
nathan.schaumleffel@indstate.edu

Indiana University at Bloomington
Al Lyons
(812) 856-2037
allyons@umail.iu.edu

Iowa

University of Northern Iowa (Cedar Falls)
Dr. Julianne Gassman
(319) 273.2264
julianne.gassman@uni.edu

Kentucky

University of Kentucky
Dr. Jami Warren
jami.warren@uky.edu or
Dr. Molly Reynolds
molly.reynolds@uky.edu


Louisiana

Louisiana State University in Shreveport
Dr. Helen Wise
(318) 797-5333
hwise@lsus.edu

Maryland

Coppin State University (Baltimore)
Tenyo Pearl
(410) 951-3522
tpearl@coppin.edu


Michigan

Eastern Michigan University (Ypsilanti)
Dr. Jenny Kindred
(734) 487-1612
jkindred@emich.edu

Western Michigan University (Kalamazoo)
Janice Maatman
(269) 387-8945
jmaatman@wmich.edu

Minnesota

Hamline University
Robert Routhieaux, Ph.D.
(651) 523-2642
rrouthieaux01@hamline.edu

Missouri

Missouri Valley College (Marshall)
Heather Troth
(660) 831-4231
trothh@moval.edu

Rockhurst University (Kansas City)
Jennifer Rinella
(816) 501-4299
jennifer.rinella@rockhurst.edu

Montana

University of Montana (Missoula)
Dr. Andrea Vernon
(406) 243-5159
andrea.vernon@mso.umt.edu

Nebraska

University of Nebraska at Omaha
Dr. Ethel Williams
(402) 554-2625
ewilliams@unomaha.edu

New York

Baruch College/CUNY (New York City)
Dr. Stan Altman
(646) 660-6792
stan.altman@baruch.cuny.edu

SUNY College at Buffalo
Angelo A. Conorozzo
(716) 878-6800

North Dakota

University of North Dakota (Grand Forks)
Heather Helgeson
(701) 777-3741
heather.helgeson@email.und.edu


Ohio

Wright State University (Dayton)
Dr. Jennifer Subban
(937) 775-3650
Jennifer.subban@wright.edu

South Carolina

University of South Carolina Upstate (Spartanburg)
Dr. John Long
(864) 552-4219
jtlong@uscupstate.edu

South Dakota

South Dakota State University (Brookings)
Kimberly Gustufson
(605) 688-4684
kimberly.gustufson@sdstate.edu


Tennessee

LeMoyne-Owen College (Memphis)
Damita Dandridge
(901) 653-5303
damita_dandridge@loc.edu

Maryville College (Maryville)
Cole Piper
(865) 981-8125

University of Memphis
Candace Walsh
(901) 678-4395
cmwalsh1@memphis.edu

Texas

University of Houston
Melanie Barr Fitzpatrick
(713) 743-8018
mbarrfi@central.uh.edu

Utah

Brigham Young University (Provo)
Brad Harris
(801) 422-3698
brad_harris@byu.edu