Campus Partners

The Nonprofit Leadership Alliance partners with colleges and universities across the country to offer the Certified Nonprofit Professional (CNP) credential to undergraduate, graduate and professional students. Each campus uses our innovative and unique model that combines classroom and hands-on learning.

AmeriCorps NCCC

Audrey Voorhees
(202) 606-6653
avoorhees@cns.gov

NCCC Atlantic Region

Melissa Gallegos
(443) 503-8559
mgallegos@cns.gov

NCCC Central Region

Audra Piotti, CNP
(319) 472-9664 ext. 18
apiotti@cns.gov

NCCC Pacific Region

Griffith Ryan-Roberts
(916) 640-0365
GRyan-Roberts@cns.gov

NCCC Southern Region

Mindy Brown
(601) 630-4079
mbrown@cns.gov

NCCC Southwest Region

Lynette Murphy
(303) 844-7442
lmurphy@cns.gov

Arizona

Arizona State University (Phoenix)
Dr. Robert Ashcraft
(602) 496-0183
ashcraft@asu.edu

Arkansas

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Dr. Nichola Driver
(501) 682-8623
nddriver@ualr.edu

California

Antioch University Los Angeles
Bob Lazzarini
(310) 578-1080 ext. 291
rlazzarini@antioch.edu

California

University of San Diego
Teresa VanHorn, CNP
(619) 260-4760
tvanhorn@sandiego.edu

Colorado

University of Colorado Denver
Dr. Wendy L. Bolyard
(303) 315-0199
wendy.bolyard@ucdenver.edu

District of Columbia

University of the District of Columbia
Dr. Sylvia Benatti
(202) 274-5794
sbenatti@udc.edu

Florida

University of Central Florida (Orlando)
Dr. Stephanie Krick, CNP 
(407) 823-0661
stephanie.krick@ucf.edu

Georgia

Georgia College (Milledgeville)
Sara Faircloth
(478) 445-3209
sara.faircloth@gcsu.edu

Georgia

Georgia State University (Atlanta)
Christine Robinson
(404) 413-0002
crobinson63@gsu.edu 

Georgia

Kennesaw State University (Kennesaw)
Dr. Jennifer Wade-Berg, CNP
(678) 797-2878 or (770) 423-6630
jwadeber@kennesaw.edu

Illinois

Aurora University
Jacqueline Babbs, MS, CNP
(630) 844-5528
jbabb@aurora.edu

Illinois

North Park University (Chicago) 
Samantha Widemon
(773) 244-6272
swidemon@northpark.edu


Gianfranco Farruggia
(773) 244-5209
gfarruggia@northpark.edu

Indiana

Indiana State University (Terre Haute) 
Dr. Nathan A. Schaumleffel, CNP
(812) 237-2189 
nathan.schaumleffel@indstate.edu

Indiana

Indiana University at Bloomington 
Christina Alway
cealway@iu.edu


Laura Littlepage
llittlep@iu.edu

Iowa

University of Northern Iowa (Cedar Falls) 
Dr. Julianne Gassman, CNP 
(319) 273-2204
julianne.gassman@uni.edu

Louisiana

Louisiana State University in Shreveport 
Stacey Hargis
(318) 795-4245 
stacey.hargis@lsus.edu

Maryland

Salisbury University
Dr. Carolina Bown
(410) 543-6254
cdbown@salisbury.edu

Maryland

Coppin State University (Baltimore) 
Tenyo Pearl, CNP
(410) 951-3522 
tpearl@coppin.edu

Michigan

Central Michigan University
Dr. Emma Powell
(989) 774-1309
emma.powell@cmich.edu

Michigan

Eastern Michigan University (Ypsilanti) 
Dr. Tucker Staley
(734) 487-1612
tstaley2@emich.edu

Michigan

Northwood University 
Dr. Patricia Hart Timm
(989) 513-2978
hartp@northwood.edu

Michigan

Western Michigan University (Kalamazoo) 
Dr. Vickie Edwards
(269) 387-8945 
vickie.edwards@wmich.edu

Missouri

Missouri Valley College (Marshall) 
Heather Troth, CNP
(660) 831-4231 
trothh@moval.edu

Missouri

Rockhurst University (Kansas City) 
Dr. Jennifer Rinella, CNP
(816) 501-4615 
jennifer.rinella@rockhurst.edu

North Carolina

Western Carolina University (Cullowhee)
Jill Thompson
(828) 227-7397
jcthompson@wcu.edu

 North Dakota

University of North Dakota 
(Grand Forks) 
Heather Helgeson, CNP 
(701) 777-3741 
heather.helgeson@und.edu

Ohio

Wright State University (Dayton) 
Dr. Jennifer Subban
(937) 775-3650
jennifer.subban@wright.edu

South Carolina

University of South Carolina Upstate (Spartanburg) 
Dr. Charles F. Harrington, CNP 
(864) 503-5545
charrington@uscupstate.edu

South Dakota

South Dakota State University (Brookings) 
Kimberly Gustafson
(605) 688-4684 
kimberly.gustafson@sdstate.edu

Tennessee

Maryville College (Maryville) 
Amy Gilliland, CNP
(865) 981-8122
amy.gilliland@maryvillecollege.edu

Tennessee

University of Memphis 
Candace Walsh, CNP
(901) 678-4395 
cmwalsh1@memphis.edu

Texas

University of Houston 
Melanie Barr Fitzpatrick 
(713) 743-8018 
mbarrfi@central.uh.edu

Utah

Brigham Young University (Provo) 
Brad Harris, CNP 
(801) 422-3698 
brad_harris@byu.edu

Utah

Dixie State University 
Dr. Robert H. Oxley
(435) 652-7892
roxley@dixie.edu

Wisconsin

Madison College
Leslie Voight
(608) 616-1044
lvoight@madisoncollege.edu