Campus Partners

The Nonprofit Leadership Alliance partners with colleges and universities across the country to offer the Certified Nonprofit Professional (CNP) credential to undergraduate, graduate and professional students. Each campus uses our innovative and unique model that combines classroom and hands-on learning.

nla-academic-partners-10-2016

 

 

Americorps *NCCC

Nick Zefran, CNP
(202) 606-6703
nzefran@cns.gov

 

NCCC Atlantic Region

Melissa Gallegos
(443) 503-8559
mgallegos@cns.gov

NCCC Central Region

Audra Piotti, CNP
(319) 472-9664 ext. 18
apiotti@cns.gov

NCCC Pacific Region

Griffith Ryan-Roberts
(916) 640-0365
GRyan-Roberts@cns.gov

 

NCCC Southern Region

Mindy Brown
(601) 630-4079
mbrown@cns.gov

NCCC Southwest Region

Lynette Murphy
(303) 844-7442
lmurphy@cns.gov

Arizona

Arizona State University (Phoenix)
Dr. Robert Ashcraft
(602) 496-0183
ashcraft@asu.edu

Arkansas

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Nichola Driver, Ph.D
(501) 682-8623
nddriver@ualr.edu

 

California

Antioch University Los Angeles
Bob Lazzarini
(310) 578-1080 ext. 291
rlazzarini@antioch.edu

 

California

University of San Diego
Teresa VanHorn, CNP
(619) 260-4760
tvanhorn@sandiego.edu

 

Colorado

University of Colorado Denver
Danielle Varda
(303) 315-2129
danielle.varda@ucdenver.edu

 

District of Columbia

University of the District of Columbia
Dr. Sylvia Benatti
(202) 274-5794
sbenatti@udc.edu

 

Florida

University of Central Florida (Orlando)
Dr. Stephanie Krick, CNP 
(407) 823-0661
stephanie.krick@ucf.edu

 

Georgia

Georgia College (Milledgeville)
Sara Faircloth
(478) 445-3209
sara.faircloth@gcsu.edu

 

Georgia

Georgia State University (Atlanta)
Marcia Jones Cross, CNP
(404) 413-0321
mcross7@gsu.edu

 

Georgia

Kennesaw State University (Kennesaw)
Dr. Jennifer Wade-Berg, CNP
(678) 797-2878 or (770) 423-6630
jwadeber@kennesaw.edu

 

Illinois

Aurora University
Amir St. Clair
(630) 844-5268
astclair@aurora.edu

 

Illinois

North Park University (Chicago)
Jacqueline Babb, CNP
(773) 244-4598
jbbabb@northpark.edu

 

Indiana

Indiana State University (Terre Haute)
Dr. Nathan A. Schaumleffel, CNP
(812) 237-2189
nathan.schaumleffel@indstate.edu

Indiana

Indiana University at Bloomington
Lydia Coppedge
(574) 303-2479
lcoppedg@umail.iu.edu

 

Iowa

University of Northern Iowa (Cedar Falls)
Dr. Julianne Gassman, CNP 
(319) 273-2204
julianne.gassman@uni.edu

 

Louisiana

Louisiana State University in Shreveport
Stacey Hargis
(318) 795-4245 
stacey.hargis@lsus.edu

Maryland

Salisbury University
Carolina Bown, Ph.D.
(410) 543-6254
cdbown@salisbury.edu

Maryland

Coppin State University (Baltimore)
Tenyo Pearl, CNP
(410) 951-3522
tpearl@coppin.edu

 

Michigan

Central Michigan University
Emma Powell
(989) 774-1309
emma.powell@cmich.edu

 

Michigan

Eastern Michigan University (Ypsilanti)
Susan Booth
(734) 487-1883
sbooth1@emich.edu

 

Michigan

Western Michigan University (Kalamazoo)
Janice Maatman
(269) 387-8945
jmaatman@wmich.edu

 

Missouri

Missouri Valley College (Marshall)
Heather Troth, CNP
(660) 831-4231
trothh@moval.edu

 

 

Missouri

Rockhurst University (Kansas City)
Dr. Jennifer Rinella, CNP
(816) 501-4615 
jennifer.rinella@rockhurst.edu

 

Montana

University of Montana (Missoula)
Dr. Andrea Vernon, CNP
(406) 243-5159
andrea.vernon@mso.umt.edu

 North Carolina

Western Carolina University (Cullowhee)
Jill Thompson
(828) 227-7397
jcthompson@wcu.edu

 North Dakota

University of North Dakota (Grand Forks)
Heather Helgeson, CNP 
(701) 777-3741
heather.helgeson@und.edu

 Ohio

Wright State University (Dayton)
Dr. Jennifer Subban
(937) 775-3650
jennifer.subban@wright.edu

 South Carolina

University of South Carolina Upstate (Spartanburg) 
Dr. Charles F. Harrington, CNP 
(864) 503-5545
charrington@uscupstate.edu

 

 South Dakota

South Dakota State University (Brookings)
Kimberly Gustafson
(605) 688-4684
kimberly.gustafson@sdstate.edu

 

 Tennessee

Maryville College (Maryville)
Amy Gilliland, CNP
(865) 981-8122
amy.gilliland@maryvillecollege.edu

 Tennessee

University of Memphis
Candace Walsh, CNP
(901) 678-4395
cmwalsh1@memphis.edu

 Texas

University of Houston
Melanie Barr Fitzpatrick
(713) 743-8018
mbarrfi@central.uh.edu

 Texas

The University of North Texas at Dallas
Dr. Sheila Lumar
(972) 338-1377
shelia.lumar@untdallas.edu

 Utah

Brigham Young University (Provo)
Brad Harris, CNP 
(801) 422-3698
brad_harris@byu.edu

 Wisconsin

Madison College
Maureen T. Reilly
(608) 828-7913
Mtreilly@madisoncollege.edu